Google introduces Indian language support to its products

Technology company Google India, has introduced Indian language support across its products.

The idea is to break the language barriers among its different customers of India and help them use technology better.

From now on, the Google translator will translate English with nine Indian languages such as Hindi, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Punjabi, Malayalam, Gujarati, Marathi and Kannada.

The new update will be available in the company’s products such as Google Chrome, Google Search, G-board app and Google Dictionary.

For example, Google searches will also give Hindi dictionary results. It means, one can type the Hindi word on the search bar and get the meaning of the word and also the English translation of the word.

Watch in Sign Language

Read More