Apply for the Nipman Foundation Microsoft 2017 Equal Opportunity Awards

The Equal Opportunity Awards for 2017 are here! This year the prestigious event is titled The Nipman Foundation Microsoft Equal Opportunity Awards 2017.

The awards were started in 2014 to recognise companies and institutions that encourage employment of the disabled.

Previous winners are ANZ, Dell - EMC, Lemon Tree Hotels, St. Stephens College and IBM. The awards are judged by a completely independent jury, and chaired by Dr. Rajiv Kumar, who is a board member of the Reserve Bank of India.

This year, the awards category has been expanded. For more details, click on -

Watch in Sign Language

Read More