Text Size:
Contrast Scheme: Subscribe to RSS feed

T-20 National Cricket Championship League for Deaf

We take immense pleasure to invite you to the inaugural and closing ceremony of 3rd T-20 National Cricket Championship League for Deaf from 20 to 24 June 2018 at Gurgaon, Haryana. Grace the occasion with your presence and motivate the deaf Cricket Players. teams are from 8 states : Haryana, Delhi,Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharastra, Telangana, Tamil nadu & Gujarat

Event Details

  • Starts on: Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 at 09:00 AM
  • Ends on: Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 at 05:00 PM
  • City: Haryana
  • Location: Gurugram
  • Event Charges: Free
  • Venue Accessibility: Contact Organizer

Organizer Details

Want to feature your inspiring story or share an event with the disabled community? Write to:

Related News

Read More

Newz Hook - Accessible News


View More