Text Size:
Contrast Scheme: Subscribe to RSS feed

Paralympic medal winners to be on Kapil Sharma show

All the four Indian Paralympic winners at Rio have been invited to The Kapil Sharma Show next month.

Para-athletes Mariyappan Thangavelu, Devendra Jhajharia, Varun Singh Bhati and Deepa Malik will leave for Mumbai in the first week of October after meeting the President of India in New Delhi on 30 September.

They will also have dinner with cricketer Sachin Tendulkar at his home in Mumbai.

The athletes will then shoot for Kapil's show on 6 and 7 October.

The Kapil Sharma Show is a popular comedy show that airs on weekends on Sony TV.

Want to feature your inspiring story or share an event with the disabled community? Write to:

Related News

Read More

Newz Hook - Accessible News


View More